JCWG Leadership Roster


Name Task Group Organization Position / Title
Aftin Ross Task Group 1B U.S. Food and Drug  
Brandyn Blunt Task Group 3 Trinity Health Clinical Engineering Systems
Bryan Cline (Co-Chair) Task Group 1A HITRUST Vice President, Standards and Analytics
Chris van Schijndel Task Group 1D Johnson & Johnson Application Security Architecture and Engineering
Carl Anderson Task Group 2 HITRUST Chief Legal Officer and SVP Govt Aff
Darren Vianueva Task Group 1D Trinity Health VP Technology Sourcing and Shared Services
Denise Anderson Task Group 4 NH-ISAC President
Ed Brennan Task Group – AD-HOC Support NH-ISAC Director of Operations
Erik Decker Task Group 1F University of Chicago Medicine Chief Security and Privacy Officer
Garrett Hagood Task Group – AD-HOC Support Coastal Bend Regional Advisory Council Hospital Preparedness Program Manager
Greg Barnes Task Group 1C Amgen Inc. CISO
Julie Anne Chua Task Group 1F U.S. Department Health and Human Services Manager, HHS OIS Risk Management Division
Kathy Downing Task Group 1E American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA) VP, Informatics, IG & Standards
Kevin Mc Donald Task Group 1B Mayo Clinic Director, Clinical Information Security
Leon Vinci Task Group 7 Health Promotion Consultants (HPC) CEO-President
Mari Savickis Task Group 2 Association for Executives in Healthcare Information Security Vice President, Federal Affairs
Mark Jarrett Task Group 1E
Task Group 6
Northwell Health SVP & Chief Quality Officer, Assoc Chief Medical Officer
Nickol Todd (Co-Chair) Task Group 5 U.S. Department Health and Human Services/ASPR Deputy Director, Division of Resilence
Peter Katona Task Group 6 UCLA Professor of Medicine and Public Health
Rob Suarez Task Group 1B BD (Becton, Dickinson, and Company) Director of Product Security
Russell Koste Task Group 1C Alexion Pharmaceuticals Chief Security Officer
Ryan Lewis Task Group 4 Hospital Sisters Health System Info Security Officer
Sara Hall Task Group 5 NH-ISAC COO
Sean Murphy Task Group 3 Premera CISO
Sri Bharadwaj Task Group 7 UCI Health Information Services and CISO
Theresa Meadows Task Group 2 Cook Children’s Health Care System SVP & Chief Information Officer